Anthony Underwood
Sales: 205-424-4033
Service: 205-424-4033
Close

Testimonials

I loved my experience!!!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948478t/quintonbillups-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
May 24, 2017

My experience at Anthony Underwood was really great, I would recommend them to anyone... family and friends! They made me feel at home, they have a nice family environment and they really worked with me and didn't pressure me,i really loved Jennifer, Monique, and Tye they were very very helpful..I loved my experience!!!

If have any thoughts about getting a new car or something stop by and see Tynese

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948529t/winstonchurch-chill-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
May 19, 2017

I got my first car from a dealership here. Everyone was more than helpful. If have any thoughts about getting a new car or something stop by and see Tynese. She'll do what she can to get you a nice vehicle

This is the ONLY place we buy our vehicles!!!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948524t/jordynrobinson-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
May 10, 2017

Absolutely love this company!!! We have bought numerous vehicles from Anthony Underwood and we have always been very satisfied with the quality of the cars and customer service department. This is the ONLY place we buy our vehicles!!! Tynese and Roderick are amazing to work with!

They have an awesome team, especially Jennifer!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948560t/willielewis-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
May 3, 2017

I always update my vehicles here. I would recommend everyone to go here. They have an awesome team, especially Jennifer!

Wonderful experience with this dealership!!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948574t/sandraoliver-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
April 29, 2017

Wonderful experience with this dealership!! Who knew that you could get such an affordable car and great customer service at the same place!!! I am enjoying my Mercedes!!!! recommend you go see Tynese Tippins (Ty) she will give you the best deal ever!!!...

I have never enjoyed doing business with anyone like Underwood Automotive

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948517t/johnhagadorn-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
April 24, 2017

I have been buying cars for 43 years, but I have never enjoyed doing business with anyone like Underwood Automotive. From sales to service and everywhere in between the people at Underwood knows how to treat a customer. Working with Tynese I felt like I was more family than just another sale, and I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle. I have not only bought my last three cars from there I have sent several of my friends and co-workers and they have had the same pleasant experience as I have. Keep up the good work Tynese, and thank you so much for your help each time I stop by.

Great experience, great people!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948551t/brooketyus-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
April 11, 2017

Great experience, great people! I did not buy a car here, but they were one of the places I went while I was in the market. Tynese was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Great place to purchase an automobile

Birmingham, Alabama
April 3, 2017

Great place to purchase an automobile. Ask for Jennifer Brown, she is awesome. She is friendly and fun to work with. She is waiting to help you get that car.

They are professional,trustworthy and they sell quality cars!!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948562t/ashleycollins-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
April 1, 2017

I highly recommend Anthony Underwood Automotive to anyone who is looking to purchase a used car. They are professional,trustworthy and they sell quality cars!! Tynese helped me with my purchase and I never felt pressured at all during the process. Thank you!!!

Anthony Underwood deserve 10stars

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948563t/jimmylong-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
March 23, 2017

My overall experience was great, I walked in with a smile and walked out with an even bigger smile. My salesperson (Jennifer) is the best hands down, I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a vehicle....I only could give 5stars but in my opinion Anthony Underwood deserve 10stars.

Underwood Automotive delivered on every point

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948509t/wtimmons-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
March 15, 2017

Started my search with a few specifics, such as year, model and price. Underwood Automotive delivered on every point. Everyone I encountered was very professional, knowledgeable, and eager to serve me. Would definitely do business with them again.

I would highly recommend Ty & the team at Anthony Underwood automotive

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948515t/photo24-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
March 11, 2017

I was a little apprehensive about buying a car from a dealership as I have bought most of my vehicles from individuals. However, Ty Tippins did an amazing job of guiding me through the process answering any questions that I had along the way. I would highly recommend Ty & the team at Anthony Underwood automotive.

I will definitely recommend Niece and Anthony Underwood Automotive for all of my automobile needs

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948548t/lirykthatchickdeeva-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
March 6, 2017

I was so please to speak with Niece, a wonderful sales women at Anthony Underwood Automotive.. She was extremely informative with the details I inquired about.. I will definitely recommend Niece and Anthony Underwood Automotive for all of my automobile needs.

I highly recommend them when you're looking for a top of the line used car that's affordable!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948527t/brandiusher-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
March 2, 2017

I got my Lexus GX470 here at a great price! Everything they have in stock is nice and I highly recommend them when you're looking for a top of the line used car that's affordable! Thanks to Barbara in the office for telling me about this place!

If you need good reliable transportation go see Tynese for professional and personal attention...

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948511t/gregorytippins-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
February 28, 2017

I purchased a Ford Flex from Anthony Underwood. I have enjoyed my vehicle . If you need good reliable transportation go see Tynese for professional and personal attention, when considering purchasing a vehicle. I have sent family and friends to her and they were very satisfied.

A awesome place, friendly with great service

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948547t/wandaturner-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
February 21, 2017

A awesome place, friendly with great service. I would definitely recommend Jennifer Brown. Very knowledgeable and loves to service her customers.

By far Tynese and the team at underwood automotive have been THE BEST!!!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948530t/robincollins-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
February 15, 2017

I have dealt with many dealerships in my 35 years of buying vehicles both used and new. By far Tynese and the team at underwood automotive have been THE BEST!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you for such a great experience. Did I mention the pricing was wonderful also. Have NO desire to go anywhere else!!!

I truly recommend them!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948685t/photo85-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
February 13, 2017

Honesty, integrity, pleasant people...professionalism and a true respect for the customer and the customers time. I truly recommend them!

I'll defintely return for my next vehicle purchase!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948508t/fameneal-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
February 7, 2017

A great experience! My salesperson Niece had a lot of energy and made buying my first vehicle a walk in the park! She treated me with respect and I never once felt like a sale she was trying to make. Not to mention she was great at catering to my specific needs and budget. I'll defintely return for my next vehicle purchase!

Jennifer and her team went above and beyond to get me a great deal

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948506t/photo18-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
January 30, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Jennifer Brown was very helpful, professional, and very knowledgable of the inventory. Jennifer and her team went above and beyond to get me a great deal. I will be back.

My experience was wonderful!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948557t/nikkollmiller-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
January 21, 2017

My experience was wonderful! Very friendly staff who are determined to get you in a car. Ty Tippins was a blessing, she worked with me and my family's need of getting me in a safe well rounded car!

Car buying made easy!!!!!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948494t/rhoppy1000-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
January 12, 2017

One of the best times I've had in my life buying a car!!!!!! Quick attentive and caring to your needs Great staff willing to help in every way I am very impressed with this car dealership and I will tell all my friends Please keep up the Great Work BTW great choice of vehicles Car buying made easy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The staff was amazing! Highly recommended!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948481t/desiimarie-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
January 5, 2017

I had an amazing experience here! I was helped my a lovely lady named Niece. She went above and beyond to help me with everything I needed! Definitely a great experience! The staff was amazing! Highly recommended!

My experience was like no other!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948500t/cydneyhardy-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
December 20, 2016

This was my first time at a dealership that was actually helpful. My experience was like no other! Niece accommodated all of my needs and was able to answer all of my questions! I would recommend anyone to this dealership!

Great experience!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948532t/abigailtoohey-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
December 6, 2016

Great experience! Jennifer is incredibly helpful and provides excellent service. She is very friendly and knowledgable. I definitely recommend working with her!

I give Anthony Underwood a 5 star rating!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948479t/reginagibson-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
December 2, 2016

Tynese, simply put, is the best. She is always friendly with a positive attitude! I give Anthony Underwood a 5 star rating! Highly recommended. I am completely satisfied with my Ford Taurus and plan to buy all future vehicles through Anthony Underwood! You won't be disappointed!

I suggest everyone buy a car from Anthony Underwood Automotive

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948493t/tierramartin-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
November 29, 2016

Great experience form this dealership!! I had the pleasure of working with a wonderful woman Niece.. she made my car buying experience an awesome one!! Child she got me in and out with the car of my dreams...I suggest everyone buy a car from Anthony Underwood Automotive and ask for Niece she'll make sure you leave happy!!!

I highly recommend Anthony Underwood Automotive if you're in the market for a like new used vehicle

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948476t/photo5-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
November 17, 2016

The staff at Anthony Underwood are very courteous and attentive to their customers needs. I had the pleasure of working with Ms. Jennifer and I was very pleased at the service I was given. Everybody I encountered was very friendly and knowledgeable, they were able to answer every question I had. I highly recommend Anthony Underwood Automotive if you're in the market for a like new used vehicle.

I would recommend Anthony Underwood Automotive over any car dealership anywhere

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948521t/jordynrobinson-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
November 8, 2016

I was looking for a vehicle and Niece helped me with the process from the beginning to the end. It was not a difficult process. I would recommend Anthony Underwood Automotive over any car dealership anywhere.

I would recommend this dealership

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948575t/lindseycox-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
October 26, 2016

I really enjoyed my service with Niece. She was very helpful! I would recommend this dealership.

My experience with Tynese through the whole process was 1st class

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948484t/brookecarr-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
October 18, 2016

I love the service at Anthony Underwood. They went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. My new Dodge Caravan is awesome. It has everything I need, and my experience with Tynese through the whole process was 1st class... There isn't a better place to buy a car.

Wonderful dealership with wonderful workers!!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948497t/dreymitchell-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
October 7, 2016

Working with Niece was a delightful experience. Knowing that the right size and price of the car I selected was carefully suggested by this dealer made the process, fun on top of affordable. Wonderful dealership with wonderful workers!!

Excellent customer service!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948665t/photo80-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
September 29, 2016

Family oriented and excellent customer service!

Everyone at Underwood Automotive was polite and considerate

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948568t/dianachantel-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
September 14, 2016

My mom was in desperate need of a new and reliable vehicle for her many trips. Everyone at Underwood Automotive was polite and considerate. Ms. Tynese Tippins went over and beyond to ensure we not only got excellent customer service but also a car that met our needs and fit our budget.

They are absolutely the best

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948458t/jilliandavis-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
September 2, 2016

My mom Tiffany Davis works for this company. I would like to thank her boss , I think his name is Roderick Underwood for giving her an opportunity to do what she loves to do being a people's person and helping people. She comes home everyday talking about the customers and cars that she has sold and how happy she has made her customers. She also comes home and talks about the staff and how every one has positive vibes and how everyone makes her feel comfortable at work. I can't wait to get my first car from Anthony Underwood!! They are absolutely the best.

If you are looking for a new car, go see her you will not be disappointed.

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948535t/roderick-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
August 25, 2016

I have encountered plenty of car salesmen in life, but I had the chance to work with Niece and she is certainly in the upper echelon of her field. Her honestly and integrity are what set her apart from the others. If you are looking for a new car, go see her you will not be disappointed.

It was a fun experience

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948571t/kennisturner-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
August 13, 2016

It was a fun experience, especially for my first time. They helped me understand everything I needed to know about the car and then some.

I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948572t/gregtippins-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
August 5, 2016

I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership. I have been more than pleased with their customer service and the family environment that they have here. I worked with Tynese during my process and she was more than willing to answer any questions I had. I will be back to make it a third vehicle soon.

Reasonable prices and willingness to accommodate all customers.

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/947792t/rwoods-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
July 28, 2016

Great experience with this dealer. Reasonable prices and willingness to accommodate all customers. So many other dealerships kept giving me the run around bigger deposit, co-signer, let's test drive this car,( when I asked about something else), you can pick anything on the lot etc etc. Lies! Not at Anthony Underwood Jennifer along with the rest of their team got me taken care of on day one, and I drove of the lot with what I picked. Bad credit cool. No co-signer cool. Never financed a vehicle cool. Cool Cool Cool. Go to Anthony Underwood and ask for Jennifer, then pick your ride and drive. 1

Birmingham's best kept secret

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/947785t/trobinson-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
July 7, 2016

Anthony Underwood is Birmingham's best kept secret and that needs to change! Their customer service is top-notch. Tynese (Tye) and her team gave me the best car buying experience ever! There was no hassle, she was very informative and their dedication to customer satisfaction doesn't stop when you drive off the lot. I've brought my car in for oil changes and checkups -- Tye's attentiveness and responsiveness remains diligent and sincere. Their service department is equally committed, which gives me a great since of comfort that this dealership truly cares about their customers throughout the life cycle of ownership. From sales to service and all points in between -- if you're in search of a quality vehicle, supported by a team of REAL auto professionals, I strongly encourage you to partner with Anthony Underwood Automotive.

Great experience!

Birmingham, Alabama
July 6, 2016

Working with Niece made the experience even better. She was made me feel very comfortable and was extremely knowledgeable. From this great customer service experience I will always buy my vehicles from Underwood Automotive. I have not only brought 3 vehicles from here I have sent my family and friends to Niece as well. All have also had a pleasant experience. Thank you so much Niece and keep up the good work

I will be sending all of my friends to her there at Anthony Underwood Automotive.

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948543t/suzzetteclay-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
June 30, 2016

My experience with Jennifer Brown was exceptional. Her professionalism was outstanding. I will be sending all of my friends to her there at Anthony Underwood Automotive.

Niece was very professional

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948671t/lelandwhiteside-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
June 13, 2016

Niece was very professional.

Tynese helped me get my new Malibu

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948577t/nathanielcarr-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
June 4, 2016

Tynese helped me get my new Malibu. She was great to work with. I didn't have all the information I needed. She was very patient, friendly and great to work with. Definitely recommend her and the dealership to anyone/everyone

You get all 5 stars from me!!!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948545t/katiecunningham-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
May 26, 2016

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MS. NEICE to be everyone's sales rep! That young lady knows how to accommodate a customer to there satisfaction!!! I would purchase every vehicle off the lot if i had the money to do so. She was an amazing salesperson!!!!! Love this dealership!!!! You get all 5 stars from me!!! I love my new ride!!!!!

Had a great experience with AU employees

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948520t/mikespeed-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
May 10, 2016

Had a great experience with AU employees. Being that my wife and I were coming from out of town, things were done in the back in so that when we got in town all would go smoothly. All was well when we arrived. We test drove the car, went inside and did the business part. My wife and I were there for a good hour and we left with the car we wanted.

I highly recommend Anthony Underwood Automotive

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948488t/photo11-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
April 12, 2016

I highly recommend Anthony Underwood Automotive. Tynese helped me to get exactly what I wanted for a great price. It was not an all day experience I was in and out and driving away in my 2013 Ford Flex. Thanks guys!

My car runs great no problems low miles and low note!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948538t/jasmineg-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
March 29, 2016

I recently purchased a 2014 Altima from Anthony Underwood and I had a wonderful experience!!! My salesperson Niece was helpful, friendly and very professional!!! I was in and out start to finish in about 2 hrs. My car runs great no problems low miles and low note! I will definitely get my next car from them.

Mr. Underwood goes above and beyond to find the right vehicle for you

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948490t/noetrevino-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
March 11, 2016

I highly recommend Anthony Underwood Automotive. We've bought several vehicles from them and it has always been a pleasant experience. I use to hate going near a car dealership. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Tynese always does a great job getting the paper work done and in such a timely manner. We're in and out, it doesn't take all day. Mr. Underwood goes above and beyond to find the right vehicle for you. 1

Great service

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948554t/ericaalexander-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
March 8, 2016

Great service. ..very professional welcoming spirits and environment and beautiful presentations...ask for JENNIFER BROWN..she's awesome

I'll definitely be back when I buy my car

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948565t/ebonicrayton-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
February 24, 2016

Niece was such a great help. Awesome personality and great knowledge. I'll definitely be back when I buy my car.

The Best Car Dealership I've ever Met!

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948668t/lauraavellana-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
November 8, 2014

The Best Car Dealership I've ever Met! I was recently browsing the web to look for used cars around Bessemer. I bumped into Anthony Underwood and give them a call and asked them about the model that I want. To make the story short, I was able to get a good deal from them and will visit them next week to get my dream car. Thanks a lot!

I will most definitely go back to them every single time I am car shopping

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948662t/stevensellers-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
October 18, 2014

Great Guys here! Its not obvious when you look at the prices online, but this place has great deals. You really just have to go there and ask for them. Its really that simple! I have never been to a dealership that showed so much enthusiasm about finding me a car. I will most definitely go back to them every single time I am car shopping. Thank You so much!

I have been so pleased with the service department

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948667t/laquearobinson-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
July 12, 2014

I am not one to leave many reviews but I have been so pleased with the service department that I feel compelled to do so. In particular, Roderick has gone out of his way each and every time to make sure he fit me in at my convenience, explained services needed or not needed in terms I would understand, and never tried to oversell parts or services to me. Even though there are plenty of other locations to go to, I always make it a point to come here because of the impeccable customer service I receive from the owner, Roderick, and the rest of the staff. Thank you!

Their customer service is superb

image: http://www.anthonyunderwood.com/resrc/media/image/948670t/carlislesaunders-thumb.jpg
Birmingham, Alabama
April 10, 2014

I highly recommend Anthony Underwood for such a great service. Their customer service is superb. Thanks for the great deal and for the Chrysler 300 that I bought. Nice doing business with you I’ll be back!

Nothing to be afraid of!

Hoover, Alabama
March 5, 2014

I feared having to deal with a high pressure salesperson and so delayed my visit for many months. When I finally came in, I was elated to find that my fears were unfounded. I had exactly the experience I wanted to have. Before finalizing my BMW purchase decision, I admit to visiting other area dealerships of other brands and had the experience I originally feared at every one of them. The Anthony Underwood sales team should give training lessons to these other folks.

Good Group of People

Birmingham, Alabama
March 5, 2014

These guys stayed late to work with me, which I really appreciated. I really needed a vehicle and I think half the staff stayed just to help me finish my deal. A great show of teamwork. Thanks Guys

Worth the drive!

Florida
March 5, 2014

Began my car search with a list of requirements: year, make, model, features, price, and exterior colors. After weeks of searching, I came across a vehicle matching all my criteria. Downside? The dealership was nearly 400 miles away. However, The service I received was well worth the drive. LaQuea was a wonder to work with and was more than willing to take call after call and question after question from me in order to make this long distance purchase work. I would say she went above and beyond to clear up my questions and concerns so that there would be no issues when I arrived to close the deal. Anthony Underwood will definitely be on my "look at first" list when I'm ready for my next purchase.

Very pleased

Leeds, Alabama
March 5, 2014

Roderick and the entire team at Anthony Underwood are true professionals. Customer satisfaction is a top concern and it shows in the way they work with their customers.

I would recommend them

Bessemer, Alabama
February 28, 2014

Our salesman was kind, courteous and informative. I would recommend Anthony Underwood to my family and friends.

Not bad at all

Nashville
February 27, 2014

I found a truck online and called Anthony Underwood to get more information on it. Mr. Underwood answered my call and worked with me to ensure that I get the vehicle I wanted and made sure the payments was at a price that I could afford. He and Sherita (my rep) were very professional and courteous. I would recommend Anthony Underwood and especially my sales rep Sherita. My car buying experience was friendly and it didn't take all day to close the deal, which I really like. The finance officer Jennifer, I think, was pleasant also.

Good salesperson

Birmingham, Alabama
February 26, 2014

My sales person was great! I bought two cars from them in a year. I appreciate their enthusiasm, excitement, and follow through.

Would Recommend

Hoover, Alabama
February 17, 2014

They have great customer service and the staff is really friendly. Tynese answered every question we asked no matter if we called or texted her, she was really prompt on getting back to us. The quality of work is great they do everything they can to get you what you want. Overall the experience was great. I would definitely recommend this dealership first before going to another one!!

Recommended Car Dealer

Birmingham, Alabama
November 13, 2013

I came across Anthony Underwood after watching a TV commercial. I am really happy with my Chrysler 300. It was a fantastic deal. I highly recommend these guys to all those looking for a quality vehicle.

Car deal

Bessemer, Alabama
October 22, 2013

YES YES YES! Anthony Underwood has awesome service. My credit isn't perfect and they figured out a way to get me the car I wanted! Thanks for the great deal.

Great Deal and Great Experience I Had

Hoover, Alabama
August 19, 2013

I bought a like new Challenger from Anthony Underwood. At first I was thinking of getting the older model but they found the newer body style for the same price! I love these guys. Its a little bit of a drive but it was worth every mile :)

Great Experience

Mobile, Alabama
August 11, 2013

I drove up from Mobile to purchase from Anthony Underwood and it was the most pleasant experience. The salesman showed us only the vehicle I was interested in and didn't pressure us. 5 Star Experience!

Best Deal Ever!

Birmingham, Alabama
May 7, 2013

Good experience. I recently bought a Mercedes-Benz C 300 and I like it a lot. Give these guys a chance. You won't be disappointed!

The Best Deal

April 11, 2013

Thanks Guys! I love my truck. We drove all the way from Florida to get it. I specifically wanted a certain model and they had it. I can tell that its been taken care of and its in like new condition. Definitely would recommend to anyone.

Best Dealer

October 22, 2012

I stumbled upon these guys through google. I called and asked about several vehicles and it was refreshing to speak to someone that knows all about cars. I was in and out in about 90 minutes! The car looks like new. Thanks for the amazing deal. Definitely a good group.